Franklin Community Keep In Connected Information

How do I find out what is happening with the choir????

Where is the schedule?       How do I get forms???

Facebook Franklin Community High School Choirs –   Not Choir!!!              Click Here For Facebook Page

E-mails:

          Director Mr. Hummel                                    hummelm@franklinschools.org

          Assistant Director Mr. Taylor                        taylorj@franklinschools.org

          CBO President Debbie Baldridge                debbiebaldridge5@gmail.com

          CBO Vice President Beth Litchfield             litchba@mymetronet.net 

          CBO Treasurer Kimberly Haveman             havemank@franklinschools.org 

          CBO Secretary Jeni Hoban                          jeni_4@comcast.net

          Accompanist Andrea Bennett                      bennetta@franklinschools.org

          Fine Arts Secretary Emily Bradley               bradleye@franklinschools.org

Phone:

  • Director Mr. Hummel:                                          Phone (317) 496-0791 **Best option 
  • Assistant Director Mr. Taylor:                              Phone (317) 954-3131

Parent Remind 101 Text Information:           To join, send a text to 81010 with the message @fcbo